My Search for Truth

“Throughout this text I have sought only to describe my personal experiences, thoughts and feelings. I have met many people along my journey who believe different things to what I have come to. I am not writing this to try to convince them that they are all wrong and need to come around to my way of thinking; I am simply being honest about where I stand, and why I stand here. I appreciate the help of everyone who has been with me along the way.”

Read more: My Search for the Truth: Part 17 : Journey To Orthodoxy | The Orthodox Christian ‘Welcome Home’ Network for Converts

Leave a Reply

